Asserson Corona Legal Clinic

Share

Asserson Corona Legal Clinic

Welcome to the ACLC

The recent COVID-19 outbreak has plunged many into uncertain and challenging times, which are set to continue long after the pandemic subsides. Asserson is committed to helping individuals to navigate the unprecedented times we are facing.  

We are on a mission to provide topical updates on the evolving crisis through articles, webinars and virtual 1-to-1 clinics with our experts. 

Register your interest in our Upcoming Webinars

Managing a share Portfolio for COVID-19 and beyond

Date

June 16, 2020

Time

1pm BST / 3pm IST

Speakers

Asserson partner David Prais in conversation with Portfolio Manager, Jarrod Cahn at Credo Wealth Management.

Why Your 2020 Company Priority Should Be Data Protection & Cybersecurity

Date

June 30, 2020

Time

7am EST / 12pm BST / 2pm IST

Speakers

Asserson's Avishai Ostrin, head of Data Protection & Privacy at Asserson in conversation with Roy Zur, CEO at Cybint Soliutions.

Recovering your losses from a fraudster post-COVID 19 - how not to throw good money after bad

Date

July 1, 2020

Time

1pm BST / 3pm IST

Speakers

Learning from the challenges of employment for a post-Corona world

Date

July 6, 2020

Time

12pm BST / 1pm CET / 2pm IST

Speakers

Alexandra Davidson, Senior Consultant on UK Employment Law at Asserson in conversation with Anne - Lise Puget Employment law partner at Bersay Associates together with Yael Ben Naim, partner and Head of Employment Law at Israeli law firm FWMK Law.

Planning, Property and Opportunity during COVID-19 and beyond

Speak to an Expert

Have specific concerns and anxieties that have arisen from this unprecedented global crisis?

Whether personal, financial, commercial or otherwise, we are on-hand to help guide you through.

Schedule a complimentary 1-to-1 virtual session with an expert at Asserson Law Offices here and we will personally get back to you to arrange something that suits you.

Topics of Interest:*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Asserson & Covid-19

In a very short space of time, the Corona Crisis has transformed life and business across the world.

Whilst we never anticipated a pandemic of this gravity, it has plunged many into uncertain and challenging times, which are set to continue long after the pandemic subsides.

But what next? How will we move forward successfully?

The Asserson Corona Legal Clinic
is committed to assisting individuals and businesses alike.

We are offering the opportunity to participate in a variety of different webinars and complimentary consultations on your specific needs.

For more information or to sign up, click here.